Skip to content

HOA Board

The Atlantis Community has a board of directors to conduct routine neighborhood maintenance, cleanup, and other activities. Current board members are listed below. Community members are encouraged to contact us with questions or concerns. If you’re looking for the official Atlantis HOA covenants, you can download them in two parts: part one and part two.

President: Blair Petersen
Vice President: Aaron Solar
Secretary: Karen Gindes
Treasurer: Steve Gindes
Board Members: Eric Kempton, Christy McDaniel, Conor McManus, Mark Murray, Mark Sindt

Other Volunteers:
Welcoming: Sarah Dabney
The Ahoy! Editor/Writer: Karen Gindes
Yard of the Month: Seeking volunteer!
E-Mail Contact:
Mailing Address: PO Box 844, Arnold, MD 21012

Communication of Announcement: Website, Flyer, Entrance Sign, Unofficial Facebook page